Website Manager

Oceanside Little League Maine District 2


Oceanside Little League
Board of Directors 2020

Davin Putansu,  President
Kate Marchessault, Vice President Softball, Secretary
Janelle Eddy, Vice President Baseball
Rebecca Barstow, Treasurer
Jason Geretz, Coaching Coordinator
Ben Vail, Umpire Coordinator, Scheduling Coodinator
David Geddis, Member at Large
Jeremy Proctor, Member at Large
Bill Darge, Member at Large
Robyn Hyler, Member at Large

Site Links

Contact Us

Oceanside Little League

P.O. Box 1424 
Rockland, Maine 04841

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Oceanside Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login